Real Madrid vs CSKA Moscow

Real Madrid vs CSKA Moscow: Champions League prediction, pick, TV channel, live stream, watch online, time

Click Here To Watch Now

Real Madrid finishes up its participation in the Champions League group stage on Wednesday when the club hosts CSKA Moscow in the early slate. Los Blancos are 4-0-1 in Group G with 12 points and have the group wrapped up, while the Russian club is hoping to finish third and enter the Europa League round of 32. Roma has already clinched second place in the group.

Date : Wednesday, Dec. 12 Time: 12:55 p.m. ET Location: Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid, SpainTV channel: TNT and UniMas Streaming: fuboTV (Try for free) Odds: Real Madrid -550 / CSKA Moscow +1350 / Draw +610

Real Madrid: Since Real has already wrapped up the group, we may see them do as others usually do — rest their best players. Why risk one of your more important players getting injured? Don’t expect to see much of guys like Luka Modric and Gareth Bale, as this would be the perfect time to get some young players some minutes.

CSKA Moscow: This team will try to go all out, playing with a focus on attack, knowing it probably needs a result of some sort to finish over Viktoria Plzen for third place. The team is fairly healthy entering the match, and the confidence will be there after beating Real earlier in the group stage.

The Russians can’t get the win on the road, but they settle with a draw that ends up being enough to advance to the Europa League.

Real Madrid vs CSKA Moscow Live Free Football Signup Game Tv

To find out how to watch a live stream of Wednesday’s Real Madrid vs. CSKA Moscow UEFA Champions League group stage finale, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. Kickoff is scheduled for 6:55 p.m. Central European Time at the iconic, 81,000-seat Santiago Bernabeu Stadium in Madrid, Spain, on Wednesday, December 12. That start time in Moscow, Russia, will be 8:55 p.m. Moscow Standard Time, with a kickoff of 5:55 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time in the United Kingdom. In the United States, fans can watch the game at 12:55 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, 9:55 a.m. Pacific. In India, the Los BlancosKrasno-sinie match starts at 11:25 p.m. on Wednesday night.

The Moscow team may have a chance at a second win over the Spanish giants, however, because with top of the group secured, Real Madrid plans to rest many of their top players, according to The Express, with new Ballon D’or winner Luka Modric sitting out, and Welsh star Gareth Bale also expected to be held back for the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *